Flower Power

BREAKING NEWS: I have just bought my first iPhone. Admittedly, it is an iPhone 4 (which I have been informed by an apple ‘genius’ is about five generations out of date). My brother actually laughed in my face when he saw it. Nonetheless, it has been a joyous experience owning my first camera, taking selfies, and having a more permanent Snapchat and Instagram account.

This excitement was channelled into taking too many pictures on a glowing afternoon around the garden, which is, all thanks to the toils of my mother, fairly beautiful.
IMG_0592

IMG_0593

IMG_0594

IMG_0595

IMG_0596

IMG_0601

P.s. I hope that these flowers can represent a celebration and congratulation to all those who have graduated in the last couple of weeks! Enjoy your freedom and the best of luck in all of your endeavours!

XOXO

One thought on “Flower Power

Leave a Reply

